Grayson: The Superspy Omnibus

Grayson: The Superspy Omnibus

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Grayson, the high-octane, highly acclaimed superspy thriller featuring ex-Nightwing Dick Grayson, is now collected in its entirety in this gorgeous hardcover compendium, featuring all of the infamous Agent 37's adventures, from his first mission to his very last.

Unmasked, targeted, and presumed dead, Dick Grayson's world has been turned upside down. No longer Nightwing, former Boy Wonder, he's now a man who doesn't exist...which makes him the perfect double agent.

As Robin, he was the Dark Knight's partner and protégé. As Nightwing, he forged a heroic legacy of his own. And when vicious killers invaded our dimension, he sacrificed his secret identity—and his life—to save the world.

At least that's what the world believes.

To the heroes, villains, and ordinary citizens of Earth, Dick Grayson is dead—but death is the perfect cover story for an Agent of Spyral. As the newest member of this top-secret spy ring, Grayson helps scour the globe for the pieces of the Paragon, a slain god whose every organ is a weapon of mass destruction.

But he's also Batman's man inside the Spyral, uncovering their secrets even as they strive to uncover the secret identity of every superhero on the globe.

His life as he knew it is over. His loyalty is divided like never before. Now it's time for Dick Grayson to discover who he really is...

Co-writers Tim Seeley & Tom King, along with sensational artist Mikel Janín, created a brand-new chapter for the original Boy Wonder in their celebrated 22 series. Now this high-octane, highly acclaimed superspy thriller is collected in its entirety for the first time, featuring all of the infamous Agent 37's adventures, from his first mission to his very last.

Collects Grayson #1-20, Grayson: Futures End #1, Secret Origins #8, Grayson Annual #1-3, Robin War #1, 2, and Nightwing: Rebirth #1.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781401295059
Publisher: DC Comics
Publication date: 08/27/2019
Pages: 792
Sales rank: 979,465
Product dimensions: 7.50(w) x 11.10(h) x 1.90(d)

About the Author

Tom King is a comic book writer and novelist, best known for his work at DC Comics including Batman, Grayson and Omega Men. He often relies on his experience as an ex-CIA agent and experiences during the recent conflicts in the Middle East in his writing, especially apparent in Grayson (alongside co-writer Tim Seeley), Omega Men and in Sheriff of Babylon, published under the Vertigo imprint.

Customer Reviews