Greatest Hits [Chopped and Screwed]

Greatest Hits [Chopped and Screwed]

by Bone Thugs-N-HarmonyBone Thugs-N-Harmony


$12.48 $12.99 Save 4% Current price is $12.48, Original price is $12.99. You Save 4%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2005
Label: Ruthless (Red)
UPC: 0766929944121
catalogNumber: 99441
Rank: 34601

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony   Primary Artist
Virgil "Stinky" Davis   Bass,Keyboards
Jimmy "JT" Thomas   Multi Instruments

Technical Credits

Phil Collins   Composer
Ernie Isley   Composer
Chris Jasper   Composer
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony   Executive Producer
Mariah Carey   Composer,Producer
Sean "Puffy" Combs   Composer,Producer
Marvin Isley   Composer
O'Kelly Isley   Composer
Ronald Isley   Composer
S. Jordan   Composer
Ish Ledesma   Producer
J. Harris   Composer
DJ U-Neek   Producer
Al Henderson   Composer
Flesh-N-Bone   Composer
Stevie J.   Producer
Aaron Connor   Engineer
Don Cunningham   Art Direction
Tony Cortez   Composer
Krayzie Bone   Composer,Producer
L.T. Hutton   Composer
Mark Spier   Sample Clearance
Dan Winters   Cover Photo
Tomica Wright   Executive Producer
Romeo Antonio   Producer
Anthony Henderson   Producer
Wish Bone   Composer
Eric Nordquist   Engineer
Layzie Bone   Composer
Roger Che   Engineer
Giulio Costanzo   Layout
Jimmy "JT" Thomas   Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Robert Hannon   Engineer
C. Scruggs   Composer
Michael Seifert   Producer,Engineer
T. Cowan   Composer
A.J. Gibbs   Composer
David Frederic   Engineer
Andrew Slade   Engineer
Mike Chesser   Engineer
Adam Gibbs   Engineer
John Brengman   Engineer
Darren Vegas   Producer
Y.T. Smith   Composer
DeMonica Plummer   Sample Clearance
Mike Pandons   Engineer
Jason Scuderi   Art Direction
M. Powell   Composer
Alvin "Stone" Clark   Engineer
Madeline Smith   Sample Clearance
Mike Denton   Engineer
Y. Smith   Composer
A. Henderson   Composer,Lyricist
C. Gaines   Composer
M. Green   Composer
Eric "Eazy-E" Wright   Executive Producer,Concept
M. Seifert   Composer
E. Wright   Composer
E. Hinson   Composer
T. Middleton   Composer,Lyricist
Steven Howse   Composer
Bryon McCane   Composer

Customer Reviews