Hajdu Jewish Rhapsody For Clarinet/bass Clarinet & Orchestra

Hajdu Jewish Rhapsody For Clarinet/bass Clarinet & Orchestra

by Andre Hajdu (Composer)


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Music Minus One). MMO is proud to offer this much-lauded composition by Israel's most heralded composer, the Jewish Rhapsody for Clarinet and Orchestra. The concerto is set in movements alternating between B-flat clarinet and bass clarinet. Includes a version minus both instruments as well as one minus just B-flat clarinet for those who don't play bass clarinet. This crowd-pleaser is a must-have! Includes a printed music score on high-quality ivory paper; a compact disc featuring the complete concerto in digital stereo, followed by the concerto performed again, minus both clarinet solo parts, and also minus just b-flat clarinet. (DDD) Performed by Orit Orbach, clarinet & bass clarinet Accompaniment: Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra Conductor: Nayden Todorov

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781596152731
Publisher: Music Minus One
Publication date: 11/01/2006
Series: Music Minus One (Numbered) , #3246
Pages: 16
Product dimensions: 9.10(w) x 12.10(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews