Hamstersaurus Rex Gets Crushed (Hamstersaurus Rex Series #3)

Hamstersaurus Rex Gets Crushed (Hamstersaurus Rex Series #3)

by Tom O'Donnell, Tim Miller

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

This hilarious classroom comedy series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog!

Mysterious hauntings are causing major trouble at Horace Hotwater Middle School. Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy, Hammie Rex, keep encountering creepy abnormal objects, including a floating sports jersey and a runaway go-kart.

While Sam doesn't believe in ghosts, he has to admit the hauntings are getting weirder…and more dangerous. Could bizarre mutant animals be the cause? At Horace Hotwater, they often are!

Beware of furry ducks, slippery baked potato toppings, masked ninjas, and more in this laugh-out-loud mystery starring the world's coolest class pet.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062377593
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 01/02/2018
Series: Hamstersaurus Rex Series , #3
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 304
File size: 15 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Tom O’Donnell is the author of the Hamstersaurus Rex series as well as Space Rocks and its sequel, Space Rocks 2: For the Love of Gelo! He has written for the New Yorker, McSweeney’s, and the show TripTank on Comedy Central. His comic strips have been featured in the New York Press and the Village Voice. He lives with his family in Brooklyn, New York. Read more at www.tomisokay.com.


Tim Miller is an author and illustrator of children’s books who lives in New Jersey with his wife and three cats. Tiny Kitty, Big City is inspired by the real-life story of rescuing a litter of kittens in New York City and finding them homes. You can visit Tim online at www.timmillerillustration.com.

Customer Reviews