by OrkideaOrkidea


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2015
Label: Black Hole
UPC: 0808798113328
catalogNumber: 133
Rank: 50151


  1. My Sunset
  2. Dreamers of Dreams
  3. Neo Romance
  4. P:Machinery
  5. Revolution Industrielle
  6. Slowmotion Iii
  7. Strange World
  8. Glowing Skies
  9. Nana
  10. Redemption
  11. Purity
  12. Z21
  13. North Star
  14. Harmonia

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Orkidea   Primary Artist
Ben Lord   Vocals
Sami Votila   Vocals
Marianna Jakobsson   Vocals

Technical Credits

Jean-Michel Jarre   Composer
Ralf Dörper   Composer
Chris Coco   Composer
Niko Nyman   Cover Art,Logo Design
Orkidea   Producer
Petri Alanko   Composer,Producer
Giuseppe Ottaviani   Composer
Ben Lord   Composer
Rob Stevenson   Composer,Producer
Solarstone   Producer
Tapio Hakanen   Composer,Producer
Richard Mowatt   Composer
Kevin Grivois   Composer
Michael Prendergast   Composer
Nicky Nelson   Composer
Erkka Lemiäinen   Producer
Sami Votila   Producer
Niko Luoma   Cover Art

Customer Reviews