Headhunter (Sci Fi Erotica)

Headhunter (Sci Fi Erotica)

by Jeremy D. Hill

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The human race is dying. The Bureau of Insemination now sends female bounty hunters out into the lawless Breaklands to collect genetic samples from all the mutants and halfbreeds that reside there... by any means necessary.

Anne Waedlin is trying to make a name for herself and collect the most prized "sample" of them all - a wolfman named Surtis Bane. Will she finally step out of the shadow of her famous headhunter mother by collecting the elusive bounty and become the greatest headhunter of all time?

Headhunter is an erotic science fiction story that contains sexual themes and content. Intended for MATURE AUDIENCES 18+ only!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153716770
Publisher: Jeremy D. Hill
Publication date: 09/04/2016
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 768,437
File size: 123 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Born in a small town in Tennessee in 1975, Jeremy Hill is a lifelong comics lover, metal-head and AD&D fanatic. He crafts epic backdrops for his fantasy and horror characters to play against, much in the vein of J.R.R. Tolkien or Robert E. Howard - knowing that a rich world with a rich history will usually write it's own stories. Jeremy has been writing since the late 90's, always with an eye on being published someday. His first book, a book of poetry titled "Heavy Metal: Rock 'n' Roll Poetry" captures feelings of loss, heartbreak and disillusionment like much of the lyrics to the songs he grew up listening to. His other works touch on subjects ranging from the bizarre to the surreal and even horrific. He is fascinated with the swords and sorcery genre and despite downplaying it always finds himself drawn to vampires and the undead and in fact many of his works feature such creatures.

Customer Reviews