Hidden Beach Recordings Presents Unwrapped, Vol. 8: The Chicago Sessions

Hidden Beach Recordings Presents Unwrapped, Vol. 8: The Chicago Sessions


$13.69 $13.99 Save 2% Current price is $13.69, Original price is $13.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/09/2019
Label: Hidden Beach
UPC: 0897352002918
catalogNumber: 128
Rank: 58451

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Yvonne Gage   Vocals
James Perkins   Flute,Saxophone,EWI
Ivan Dupée   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,fender rhodes
Sarah Clarke   Vocals
Frederic Yonnet   Harmonica
Chris Hardin   Saxophone
Henry Johnson   Guitar
Joyce Hurley   Vocals
Thomas Barber   Trumpet
Jon Shaw   Bass
Taylor Mallory   Vocals
Ben Turner   Organ,Wurlitzer
Michael Damani   Guitar,Soloist
Richard Patterson   Bass
Courvosier Randolph   Vocals
Kareem K.W.O.E. Wells   Vocals
Evan Simko   Guitar
DJ Ajonra   Percussion,Vocals

Technical Credits

Nina Simone   Composer
Marvin Hamlisch   Composer
Alan Bergman   Composer
Marilyn Bergman   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Mike Dean   Composer
Steve McKeever   Executive Producer
Gene Redd   Composer
Dennis Coles   Composer
Robert Diggs   Composer
Lauryn Hill   Composer
U-God   Composer
Nicholas Brodszky   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
Ivan Dupée   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer,Instrumentation,Vocal Samples
Kanye West   Composer
Gary Grice   Composer
Russell Jones   Composer
Clifford Smith   Composer
Gucci Mane   Composer
Rico Love   Composer
Don Cannon   Composer
Brock Korsan   Composer
Jason Hunter   Composer
Lamont Hawkins   Composer
Corey Woods   Composer
Dion Wilson   Composer
Matthew Samuels   Composer
Marcella Araica   Composer
Shama Joseph   Composer
Jermaine Cole   Composer
Jimmy Crosby   Composer
Kendrick Lamar   Composer
Terrence Henderson   Composer
Tim Gomringer   Composer
Kevin Gomringer   Composer
Christopher Breaux   Composer
Carter Lang   Composer
Adam Feeney   Composer
Anderson Hernandez   Composer
Allen Ritter   Composer
Jacques Webster   Composer
Chancelor Bennett   Composer
Quavious Marshall   Composer
Solana Rowe   Composer
Daveon Jackson   Composer
Josephine Vander Gucht   Composer
Ronald LaTour   Composer
Anthony West   Composer
Brittany Hazzard   Composer
Tyran Donaldson   Composer
Klenord Raphael   Composer
Symere Woods   Composer
Belcalis Almanzar   Composer
Cody Fayne   Composer
Jordan Thorpe   Composer
Leonardo Underwood   Composer
Chris Bosh   Composer
Nathaniel Hills   Composer
Ivision Smith   Composer
Ron Bass   Artwork

Customer Reviews