Hidden Truth (Truth Series #2)

Hidden Truth (Truth Series #2)

by Dawn Cook

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions


The truth behind New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison is fantasy author Dawn Cook...

Second in the extraordinary series featuring Alissa, a young woman seduced by the power of magic-in a brand new package.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780441010035
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 04/28/2010
Series: Truth Series , #2
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 973,537
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.70(h) x 0.93(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Dawn Cook is the author of First Truth, Hidden Truth, Forgotten Truth, and Lost Truth.

Customer Reviews