Hitsville: The Making of Motown

Hitsville: The Making of Motown

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$21.73 $21.99 Save 1% Current price is $21.73, Original price is $21.99. You Save 1%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2019
Label: Motown
UPC: 0602577491467
catalogNumber: 002991801
Rank: 13785


  1. My Girl
  2. Please Mr. Postman
  3. Where Did Our Love Go
  4. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  5. Ain't Too Proud to Beg
  6. Who's Lovin' You
  7. The Tracks of My Tears
  8. My Guy
  9. Shop Around
  10. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  11. Reach Out, I'll Be There
  12. Dancing in the Street
  13. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  14. What's Going On

Customer Reviews