Homespun Songs of the Union Army, Vol. 2

Homespun Songs of the Union Army, Vol. 2

by Bobby HortonBobby Horton


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 3

Product Details

Release Date: 02/27/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0881107000823
catalogNumber: 5637229192
Rank: 182632


  1. The Battle Hymn of the Republic
  2. The Girl I Left Behind Me
  3. Johnny Is My Darling
  4. Aura Lea
  5. Clear the Tracks
  6. Lincoln and Liberty
  7. The Army Bean
  8. Brother Green
  9. The Invalid Corps
  10. The Flag of Columbia
  11. What's the Matter?
  12. Garyowen
  13. Just Before the Battle Mother
  14. Corporal Schnapps
  15. We Are Marching on to Richmond
  16. Virginia's Bloody Soil
  17. When Johnny Comes Marching Home

Album Credits

Customer Reviews