I Am...Yours: An Intimate Performance at Wynn Las Vegas

I Am...Yours: An Intimate Performance at Wynn Las Vegas

by BeyoncéBeyoncé

CD(Bonus DVD)

$21.86 $21.99 Save 1% Current price is $21.86, Original price is $21.99. You Save 1%.


This deluxe three-disc (two CDs + DVD) edition of the R&B diva's live album features a bonus DVD. When Beyoncé takes the stage, there's no doubt that you are watching and hearing a rare talent that transcends genres and inspires people of all descriptions. From up-tempo R&B workouts to beautiful pop ballads, Beyoncé makes it look and sound so easy, yet there is so much more than meets the eye: she reaches in and touches the heart and soul of each fan in the room. This set features an intimate performance at the Wynn Hotel in Las Vegas. The two CDs feature a total of 20 tracks, while the DVD offers the show and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/23/2009
Label: Sony
UPC: 0886976081324
catalogNumber: 760813


Disc 1

  1. Hello
  2. Halo
  3. Irreplaceable
  4. Sweet Dreams Medley: Dangerously in Love/Sweet Love
  5. If I Were a Boy/California Love/You Oughta Know
  6. Scared of Lonely
  7. That's Why You're Beautiful
  8. Satellites
  9. Resentment
  10. Déjà Vu
  11. Deja Vu

Disc 2

  1. I Wanna Be Where You Are/Welcome to Hollywood
  2. Destiny's Child Medley
  3. Work it Out
  4. '03 Bonnie & Clyde
  5. Crazy in Love
  6. Naughty Girl
  7. Get Me Bodied
  8. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  9. Finale: I Don't Mean A Thing (If it Ain't Got That Swing)/Ornithology

Disc 3

  1. [Hello Introduction]
  2. Halo
  3. Irreplaceable
  4. Sweet Dreams Medley
  5. If I Were a Boy
  6. Scared of Lonely
  7. That's Why You're Beautiful
  8. Satellites
  9. Resentment
  10. [Intermission: Deja Vu Jazz Medley]
  11. [Intermission: Deja Vu]
  12. [Intermission: Tape Sequence]
  13. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  14. [Destiny's Child]
  15. [Beyoncé]
  16. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  17. [Finale & End Credits]
  18. [Bonus Material]

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Beyoncé   Primary Artist
Crystal Collins   Background Vocals
Montina Cooper   Background Vocals
Bibi McGill   Guitar
Marcie Chapa   Percussion
Crystal Torres   Trumpet
Tia Fuller   Alto Saxophone
Kim DeLibero   Harp
Braddon Williams   Vocals
Divinity Roxx   Bass
Brittani Washington   Keyboards
Mandy Andreasen   Cello
Lindsey Springer   Cello
Kimberly Thompson   Drums
Kathy Rodriguez-Harrold   Tenor Saxophone
Rie Tsuji   Keyboards
Nina Digregorio   Violin
Nikki Glaspie   Drums
Monique Olivas   Violin
Tiffany Riddick   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Anita Baker   Composer
Curtis Mayfield   Composer
Stevie Nicks   Composer
Prince   Composer
Donna Summer   Composer
Dizzy Gillespie   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Eugene Record   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Glen Ballard   Composer
Samuel Barnes   Composer
Pete Bellotte   Composer
Gary Bias   Composer
Mary Brown   Composer
Guy Charbonneau   Engineer
Woody Cunningham   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Calvin Gaines   Composer
Benny Harris   Composer
Vincent Herbert   Composer
Charlie Parker   Composer
Solange   Composer
Chris Stainton   Composer
Larry Troutman   Composer
Roger   Composer
Alanis Morissette   Composer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer
Leon Ware   Composer
Robert Waller   Composer
Ian Dench   Composer
James Schaffer   Composer
Dave McCracken   Composer
Espen Lind   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Paul Foley   Pro-Tools
Arthur Ross   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
LaShawn Daniels   Composer
Anthony Dent   Composer
Chad Elliot   Composer
Rob Fusari   Composer
Amanda Ghost   Composer
Andrew Hey   Composer
Beyoncé   Composer,Director,Producer,Executive Producer,Script
Rufus Moore   Composer
Jean Claude "Poke" Olivier   Composer
LaTavia Roberson   Composer
Mathew Knowles   Composer,Executive Producer
Kanye West   Composer
Chad Hugo   Composer
Kelly Rowland   Composer
Nick Wickham   Director
Wayne Wilkins   Composer
Ronnie Hudson   Composer
Kandi   Composer
Falonte Moore   Composer
Rich Harrison   Composer
Fred "Uncle Freddie" Jerkins   Composer
Errol "Poppi" McCalla   Composer
Kim Burse   String Arrangements,Music Direction
Kasseem Dean   Composer
Bibi McGill   Musical Director
Tupac Shakur   Composer
Kevin "She'kspere" Briggs   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Makeba Riddick   Composer
Angela Beyince   Composer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
LeToya Luckett   Composer
Anthony Catalano   Pro-Tools
Emer Patten   Producer
Sean Garrett   Composer
Toby Gad   Composer
Candice Nelson   Composer
Delisha Thomas   Composer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Rico Love   Composer
Quincy Jackson   Marketing
Ben Goldwasser   Composer
Andrew VanWyngarden   Composer
Keli Nicole Price   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Ed Burke   Director
Sheira Rees-Davies   Executive Producer
James Griffiths   Assistant Vocal Engineer
Will Berman   Composer
Ramon Owen   Composer
Cristyle Johnson   Composer
Amund Bjorklund   Composer
BC Jean   Composer
R. Perry   Composer
S. Smith   Composer
Louis A. Johnson   Composer
D. Harper   Composer
Matthew Dickens   Script
B. White   Composer
Cory Rooney   Composer
Frank Gatson   Script
Divinity Roxx   Musical Director
David Quincnes   Composer
Mikkel S. Erikssen   Composer
Mikel Hooks   Composer
Kevin Briggs   Composer
Kevin "Kwiz" Ryan   Pro-Tools
John Webb   Composer
John Cocker   Composer
James Schetter   Composer
T. Wrice   Composer
Robert Fusari   Composer
Rie Tsuji   String Arrangements,Musical Director
Raquel Smith   Stylistic Assistant
R. Rouse   Composer
Norman Dunham   Composer
Walter W. Millsap   Composer
Evan "Kidd" Bogart   Composer
Scott Storch   Composer

Customer Reviews