I Hear Benny Goodman and Artie Shaw

I Hear Benny Goodman and Artie Shaw

by Buddy DeFranco


Product Details

Release Date: 05/12/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 8436539312505
catalogNumber: 5018280


Disc 1

  1. Don’t Be That Way
  2. After You’ve Gone
  3. The Sheik of Araby
  4. Flying Home
  5. Soft Winds
  6. Sweet Lorraine/Body and Soul/Memories of You
  7. Limehouse Blues
  8. Poor Butterfly/Where or When/These Foolish Things
  9. Rose Room
  10. Oh, Lady Be Good

Disc 2

  1. ‘S Wonderful
  2. My Heart Stood Still
  3. Temptation
  4. Night and Day
  5. Keepin’ Myself for You
  6. It Could Happen to You/I Cover the Waterfront/Someone to Watch Over Me
  7. Concerto for Clarinet
  8. All the Things You Are
  9. Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
  10. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  11. I Surrender, Dear
  12. Tin Reed Blues

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews