by Anne MurrayAnne Murray




Anne Murray's peak as a recording artist is captured here on Universal's 2013 collection Icon, a budget-line disc that has 11 of her biggest hits. Murray had more hits than can fit on a simple collection like this, but the big ones are here -- "Snowbird,' "Danny's Song," "A Love Song," "Daydream Believer," "You Won't See Me," "You Needed Me." It's not as comprehensive as some collections but it suits the needs of most casual fans.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/14/2013
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602537364190
catalogNumber: 001838702


  1. Snowbird
  2. Danny's Song
  3. A Love Song
  4. You Won't See Me
  5. You Needed Me
  6. I Just Fall in Love Again
  7. Broken Hearted Me
  8. Daydream Believer
  9. Could I Have This Dance
  10. A Little Good News
  11. Now and Forever (You and Me)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews