by Billy CurringtonBilly Currington


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The series of Icon releases from UME are budget-priced compilations by pop legends, as well as younger artists who've scored on the singles charts. The Billy Currington volume selects two cuts from his self-titled debut in "I Got a Feelin'" and "Walk a Little Straighter," and four from his 2005 sophomore offering Doin' Something Right including "She's Got a Way with Me," (a duet with Michael McDonald), "Good Directions," and "Why, Why, Why." Also included is his hit single "Tangled Up" from 2007, with the remainder of the tracks including "Swimmin' in Sunshine," "Don't," and "That's How Country Boys Roll," from 2008's Little Bit of Everything. Tracks from 2010's Enjoy Yourself are omitted. This set is for those who came late to the party and are trying to catch up on Currington's catalog without having to purchase the albums individually, or are simply looking for a prime BC playlist.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/22/2011
Label: Mercury
UPC: 0602527625812
catalogNumber: 001529002
Rank: 6521

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Billy Currington   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Michael McDonald   Composer
Bobby Braddock   Composer
Brett Beavers   Composer
James Stroud   Producer
Barry Korkin   Compilation Supervisor
Carson Chamberlain   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Mark Nesler   Composer
Chris Lindsey   Composer
Jim Beavers   Composer
Aimee Mayo   Composer
Casey Beathard   Composer
Brett Jones   Composer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Billy Currington   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Luke Bryan   Composer
Troy Jones   Composer
Jonathan Singleton   Composer
Rachel Thibodeau   Composer
Patrick Jason Matthews   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer
Marty Dodson   Composer

Customer Reviews