by Dru Hill


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 25


2012's Icon compilation replaces 2007's 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection as a cheaper anthology aimed at casual Dru Hill fans not willing to seek out the 17-track Hits. With the exception of one track, it's identical to the 2007 compilation, containing almost all of the group's charting singles. That one missing track is significant, though -- the Soul Food soundtrack cut "We're Not Making Love No More," presumably missing here due to a licensing issue, was one of Dru Hill's biggest hits. The disc contains everything else a casual fan could possibly want, highlighted by the number one R&B singles "In My Bed," "Never Make a Promise," and "How Deep Is Your Love."

Product Details

Release Date: 01/10/2012
Label: Mercury
UPC: 0602527853840
catalogNumber: 001622802
Rank: 136236

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dru Hill   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Babyface   Producer,Composer
Stanley Brown   Composer,Producer
Richard Cousins   Composer
James Green   Composer
Reggie Noble   Composer
Guy Roche   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Daryl Simmons   Composer,Producer
Damon Thomas   Composer,Producer
Benjamin Love   Producer
Barry Korkin   Compilation Supervisor
Mark Andrews   Composer
Rick Cousin   Composer
Nokio the N-Tity   Arranger,Producer
Sisqó   Producer,Additional Production
Warryn Campbell   Composer
Raphael Brown   Composer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Tamir Ruffin   Composer
Myron Davis   Composer
Ralph Stacey   Composer
RoundTable   Producer
Kwame Holland   Composer,Producer
A. "Cat" Cantrall   Composer
Philip Weatherspoon   Composer
Teresa Tsuzaki   Legal Counsel
Sujata Murthy   Publicity
Wendi Miller   Composer
Warren Campbell   Producer
Rufus Waller   Composer
Nock-O   Producer
Matthew Featherstone   Composer
KidRow   Producer
Justin Featherstone   Composer
Jeriel Askew   Composer
Dennis Morehead   Composer
Christopher Featherstone   Composer
Alonzo Joyner   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews