by Patsy ClinePatsy Cline


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Universal's 2010 collection Icon is a 12-track collection of Patsy Cline's basics, anchored by "Walkin' After Midnight," "I Fall to Pieces," "Crazy," "She's Got You," and "Sweet Dreams (Of You)" and offering a good, affordable, and concise sampler of Patsy at her peak.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2010
Label: Mca Nashville
UPC: 0602527438108
catalogNumber: 001452602
Rank: 11202

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Patsy Cline   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Don Gibson   Composer
Willie Nelson   Composer
Johnnie Lee Wills   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Owen Bradley   Producer
Hank Cochran   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
Webb Pierce   Composer
Wayne Walker   Composer
Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys   Composer
Vartan   Art Direction
Alan Block   Composer
Hoffman   Composer
Don Hecht   Composer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Bob Montgomery   Composer
John Kenner   Composer

Customer Reviews