I'm a Freak 2 Baby: A Further Journey Through the British Heavy Psych and Hard Rock Und

I'm a Freak 2 Baby: A Further Journey Through the British Heavy Psych and Hard Rock Und


$28.73 $29.99 Save 4% Current price is $28.73, Original price is $29.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 17

Product Details

Release Date: 02/01/2019
Label: Cherry Red
UPC: 5013929185005
catalogNumber: 9185005
Rank: 16833

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Aram Khachaturian   Composer
Arthur Brown   Composer
Dave Edmunds   Arranger
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer
Ray Russell   Composer
Maggie Bell   Composer
Dogfeet   Cover Image
Mick Farren   Composer
Adrian Gurvitz   Composer
Don Nix   Composer
Patto   Composer
Roy Wood   Composer
John Boswell   Composer
Jim McCarty   Composer
Colin Allen   Composer
David Batchelor   Composer
Tony Bourge   Composer
Gillies Buchan   Composer
Geezer Butler   Composer
Zal Cleminson   Composer
Vincent Crane   Composer
Mike Finesilver   Composer
Peter French   Composer
Paul Gardner   Composer
Ken Giles   Composer
John Gustafson   Composer
Ollie Halsall   Composer
Harvey   Composer
Tony Hill   Composer
Ashley Holt   Composer
Scott Holtzman   Composer
Vivian Holtzman   Composer
Russell Hunter   Composer
Peter Illingworth   Composer
Tony Iommi   Composer
Andy Johnson   Composer
Jerry Lordan   Composer
Benny Marshall   Composer
Peter Parks   Composer
Ray Phillips   Composer
Mac Poole   Composer
Trevor Povey   Composer
Lou Reizner   Composer
Keith Relf   Composer
Alan Rushton   Composer
Phil Ryan   Composer
Sam Sampson   Composer
Paul Samwell-Smith   Composer
Duncan Sanderson   Composer
Tony Savva   Composer
Jeff Seopardie   Composer
Burke Shelley   Composer
Nick Simper   Composer
Don Van Vliet   Composer
Ian Willis   Composer
Donald Cameron   Composer
Valentine Pascal   Composer
Bill Ward   Composer
Neville Crozier   Composer
Ben Findon   Composer
Jimmy Duncan   Composer
Michael Evans   Composer
Michael Knust   Composer
Frank Wilson   Composer
Boo Boo Davis   Composer
Michael Williams   Composer
Andy Morten   Layout
David Wells   Liner Notes,Annotation
Bill Farley   Composer
NSU   Composer
Bodkin   Composer
Clark   Composer
Hutchinson   Composer
Rats   Cover Image
Malcolm Bennett   Composer
Chris Coombs   Composer
Keith Bonsor   Composer
John Du Cann   Composer
Adrian Llewellyn   Composer
Martin Weaver   Composer
Jeff Watts   Composer
Alan Pearse   Composer
Mike Waller   Composer
Michael Halls   Composer
Tony Way   Composer
Sardonicus   Cover Image
Tonge   Composer
Paul Fisher   Composer
Alex Wilson   Composer

Customer Reviews