Jazz Fest! The New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

Jazz Fest! The New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/10/2019
Label: Smithsonian Folkways
UPC: 0093074025024
catalogNumber: 74025
Rank: 21728

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Earl King   Composer
John Mooney   Composer
Tommy Ridgley   Composer
Bruce Daigrepont   Composer
Michael Doucet   Composer
George Gershwin   Composer
Calvin Bridges   Composer
Bob Marley   Composer
Aaron Neville   Composer
Art Neville   Composer
Randy Newman   Composer
Larry Williams   Composer
George Wein   Composer,Foreword
David Foster   Director,Producer
Mark Bingham   Engineer
Sonny Landreth   Composer
Steve Amedee   Composer
Andraé Crouch   Composer
Boozoo Chavis   Composer
Tim Cook   Composer
Jack Cruz   Composer
Gregory Davis   Composer
Quint Davis   Executive Producer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Donald Harrison   Composer
Clarence "Frogman" Henry   Composer
Will Hudson   Composer
St. Louis Jimmy Oden   Composer
Kirk Joseph   Composer
Keith Keller   Engineer
Roger Lewis   Composer
John Magnie   Composer
Jenell Marshall   Composer
Ballard MacDonald   Composer
Thomas McElroy   Composer
Ziggy Modeliste   Composer
McKinley Morganfield   Composer
Cyril Neville   Composer
John Newton   Composer
Leo Nocentelli   Composer
Alex North   Composer
Jon Pareles   Composer,Annotation
Jeff Place   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Annotation
George Porter   Composer,Back Cover
Eddie Shuler   Composer
Billy Strayhorn   Composer
Scott Thompson   Engineer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Efrem Towns   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Clarence Williams   Composer
Spencer Williams   Composer
Dr. John   Composer
Anders Osborne   Composer
Tommy Malone   Composer
Barbara Anne Hawkins   Composer
Joan Marie Johnson   Composer
Michael Murphy   Producer
Kevin Harris   Composer
DuBose Heyward   Composer
Huib Schippers   Executive Producer
George Landry   Composer
Don Marshall   Executive Producer
Joe Josea   Composer
George Bennard   Composer
Henry Roeland Byrd   Composer
Wilson Turbinton   Composer
James Reed   Composer
Edward Washington   Composer
C Joseph   Composer
Matt Goldman   Director,Producer
Dorothy Heyward   Composer
Raful Neal   Composer
John Creaux   Composer
Jimmy Messa   Composer
James "Sugarboy" Crawford   Composer
Ryan Montbleau   Composer
Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews   Composer
Robert H. Cataliotti   Composer,Annotation
Frederick Rosse   Composer
Jack Dupree   Composer
James Hanley   Composer
Joel Neville   Composer
Benny Jones   Composer
Stanley Dural   Composer
Donna Santiago   Executive Producer
Joe McCoy   Composer
Louis Edwards   Director,Producer
Lu Rojas   Engineer
Ted Fox   Composer
Tony Guillory   Engineer
Adam Pigott   Composer
Keith Spera   Composer,Annotation
Karen Celestan   Composer,Annotation
Dave Ankers   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Annotation
Rachel Lyons   Composer,Producer,Annotation
Khalid Hafiz   Engineer
Jenny Lawson   Engineer
Joe Stolarick   Engineer
Susan Jacob   Engineer
Cilista Eberle   Producer
Maryse Claude   Engineer
Bruce Yuager   Engineer
Alan Wehner   Engineer

Customer Reviews