Juice/Quiet Lies/Dirty Looks

Juice/Quiet Lies/Dirty Looks

by Juice Newton


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 24
3 New & Used Starting at $12.26


Beat Goes On repackaged and re-released three Juice Newton LPs originally on Capitol -- Juice, Quiet Lies, and Dirty Looks -- as a two-disc set. Included are the original versions of the hits "Queen of Hearts," "Love's Been a Little Bit Hard on Me," "Break It to Me Gently," and "Angel of the Morning." It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2011
Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On
UPC: 5017261209993
catalogNumber: 6120999
Rank: 19593

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Juice Newton   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
Tom Scott   Flute,Lyricon,Soloist
David Foster   Piano,fender rhodes
Andrew Gold   Guitar,Background Vocals,Soloist
Richard Landis   Background Vocals
Philip Aaberg   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,fender rhodes
Michael Boddicker   Synthesizer
Dennis Budimir   Acoustic Guitar
Scott Chambers   Bass
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Vince DeCola   Synthesizer
George Doering   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Soloist
Kenny Edwards   Background Vocals
Stan Farber   Background Vocals
Brad Felton   Banjo,Dobro
Steve Forman   Percussion,Conga,Jew's Harp,Tambourine
Tommy Funderburk   Background Vocals
Steve George   Background Vocals
Mark Goldenberg   Guitar
Jim Haas   Background Vocals
George Hawkins   Background Vocals
Mitch Holder   Electric Guitar
Julia Jackson   Background Vocals
Jon Joyce   Background Vocals
Tom Kelly   Background Vocals
Randy Kerber   Piano
David Landis   Percussion
Jim Lang   Organ,Synthesizer
Doug Livingston   Pedal Steel Guitar
Chuck Martin   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Soloist
Timothy May   Electric Guitar
Hugh McCracken   Guitar
Lewis Morford   Background Vocals
Chris Montan   Background Vocals
Richard Page   Background Vocals
Emil Richards   Chimes
Timothy B. Schmit   Background Vocals
Rick Shlosser   Drums
Neil Stubenhaus   Bass
Harry Stinson   Background Vocals
Fred Tackett   Acoustic Guitar
Richard Tee   Keyboards
Brock Walsh   Background Vocals
Clydene Waters   Background Vocals
Otha Young   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Soloist
Mark Carbonneau   Drums
Bob Williams   Drums
Maxine Waters   Background Vocals
Rick Moratta   Drums
Rick Schlosser   Drums
Joe Chermay   Background Vocals
Billy Walker   Acoustic Guitar

Technical Credits

Elton John   Composer
Rod Argent   Composer
Steve Kipner   Composer
Richard Landis   Producer
Charles Calello   Arranger
Joe Chiccarelli   Engineer
David Cole   Engineer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
John Tobler   Liner Notes
Aaron Rapoport   Sleeve Photo
Henry Marquez   Art Direction
Charles Bush   Sleeve Photo
Roy Kohara   Art Direction
John Mills   Engineer
Ron Larson   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews