Juno Awards 2011

Juno Awards 2011


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 03/15/2011
Label: Emi Import
UPC: 5099909611825
catalogNumber: 0961182
Rank: 123626

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Leonard Cohen   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
David Bendeth   Composer
Ronald Dunbar   Composer
Brent Maher   Composer
Barry Stock   Composer
Chad Taylor   Composer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer
Sean McCann   Composer
Antoine Moonen   Layout
Chad Kroeger   Composer
Dave Genn   Composer
Alan Doyle   Composer
Bob Hallett   Composer
Darrell Power   Composer
Christina Milian   Composer
Brendan Canning   Composer
Charles Spearin   Composer
Kevin Drew   Composer
Michael Bublé   Composer
Justin Peroff   Composer
Darryl Romphf   Composer
Classified   Composer
Sam Goldberg   Composer
Arcade Fire   Composer
Andrew Martino   Composer
Johnny Reid   Composer
Jacob Hoggard   Composer
Adam Gontier   Composer
Neil Sanderson   Composer
Brad Walst   Composer
Lisa Lobsinger   Composer
Tyler Armes   Composer
Said the Whale   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Christopher Bridges   Composer
P. Lawrence   Composer
Ted Bruner   Composer
Bobby Bazini   Composer
Bryan Crouch   Composer
Drew Dockrill   Composer
Joseph Stamp   Composer
Cameron Hunter   Composer
Patrick Gillett   Composer
Matt Walst   Composer
Robert Grant Scott   Composer
Terius Nash   Composer
Joseph Moi   Composer

Customer Reviews