Kidz Bop 32

Kidz Bop 32

by Kidz Bop KidsKidz Bop Kids


$12.33 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.33, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Kidz Bop franchise, now in its 15th year, delivers its second collection of 2016 with Kidz Bop 32. The group's current group of singers take on contemporary pop hits from 2015 and 2016, lending their youthful voices to faithful renditions of DNCE's "Cake by the Ocean," Twenty One Pilots' "Stressed Out," Justin Bieber's "Love Yourself," and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/2016
Label: Razor & Tie
UPC: 0888072002326
catalogNumber: 00008
Rank: 34513

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kidz Bop Kids   Primary Artist
Gary Phillips   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Vinnie Ciesielski   Trumpet
John Deaderick   Organ,Piano
Alexander Almgren   Guitar,Piano
Dustin Anstey   Guitar
Steve Peach   Guitar,Piano
Peter Mol   Bass,Guitar

Technical Credits

Maureen McDonald   Composer
Monte Moir   Composer
Gary Phillips   Programming,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,drum programming
Errol Reid   Composer
Scott Harris   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Craig Balsam   Executive Producer
Cliff Chenfeld   Executive Producer
Roy Hammond   Composer
Hatsukazu "Hatch" Inagaki   Engineer
Britten Newbill   Composer
Jack Antonoff   Composer
Justin Tranter   Composer
Johan Carlsson   Composer
Scott Bruzenak   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Michael Anderson   Producer
Eric Frederic   Composer
Matt Prime   Composer
Alecia Moore   Composer
Shy Carter   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Emily Warren   Composer
Noah Shebib   Composer
Alexander Almgren   drum programming
Aubrey "Drake" Graham   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Ross Golan   Composer
Tyler Joseph   Composer
Tramar Dillard   Composer
Mattias Larsson   Composer
Dustin Anstey   drum programming
Justin Franks   Composer
Matthew Samuels   Composer
Jordan Witzigreuter   Composer
Oscar Holter   Composer
Joe Jonas   Composer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Breyan Isaac   Composer
Meghan Trainor   Composer
Uzoechi Emenike   Composer
Gino Barletta   Composer
Robyn Fenty   Composer
Robin Fredriksson   Composer
Stefan Forrest   Composer
Morten Ristorp Jensen   Composer
Brett McLaughlin   Composer
Karl Schuster   Composer
Marco Borrero   Composer
Ayodeji Balogun   Composer
Allen Ritter   Composer
Paul Jefferies   Composer
Andrew Taggart   Composer
Arron Davey   Composer
Steve Peach   drum programming
Charlie Puth   Composer
Morten Pilegaard   Composer
Lukas Forchhammer   Composer
Grace Tandon   Composer
Peter Mol   drum programming
Rupert Thomas   Composer
Jahron Brathwaite   Composer
Yaseen Zuberi   Composer
Kyla Reid   Composer

Customer Reviews