Killing Me Softly: A Romantic Suspense Anthology

Killing Me Softly: A Romantic Suspense Anthology

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on November 9, 2021

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Are you brave enough to wander on the dark side?

 

Do forbidden desires and tantalizing temptations call to you?

 

Get ready to step into the world of lies, deceit and revenge.

 

Worlds where you can't look away. No is not an option.

 

Where strong men but even stronger women reside.

 

Test the boundaries between love and obsession with these 20+ romantic suspense novels that will leave you breathless, and your sheets soaked.

 

Delve between the pages and find out if happily ever afters can come from love that's born in the dark.

 

For fans of Lisa Renee Jones, Meghan March, Willow Winters, and Aleatha Romig.

 

Authors in this set include: Lena Bourne, Lexy Timms, Charlotte Byrd, Lisa Lang Blakeney, Carrie Aarons, Taylor Dawn & Quinn Ryder, Linnea May, Ivy Fox, Sahara Roberts, Adelaide Forrest, Adora Crooks, Emily Bowie, Theresa Sederholt, LC Taylor, Paige P. Horne, K.A Knight, Avery Sen, Margot Scott, Angela Nicole, Ashley Lane, Molly Sloan, Jas T. Ward, and Kristin Alexander.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164453633
Publisher: Wildrose Publishing
Publication date: 11/09/2021
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 49,600

Customer Reviews