Kingdom Cliques: Loving It Out!

Kingdom Cliques: Loving It Out!

by Lorna Jackie Wilson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Calvary Way Ministries (CWM) is working toward achieving ministerial goals. From teaching Christian principles to humanitarian efforts that reach the masses, CWM is growing and moving in the right direction. With an exceptional team of leaders, focused on advancing the mission of the ministry, strategic efforts are regularly deployed to ensure membership growth, biblical maturation, and financial stewardship. However, somewhere along the lines, church cliques have developed, conflicts exist, and operations can border on unethical. Kingdom Cliques embodies CWM's climate and culture as it relates to raising a standard, dispelling cliques, and cultivating healthy relationships.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163382323
Publisher: Lorna Jackie Wilson
Publication date: 11/04/2019
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 343 KB

About the Author

Lorna Jackie Wilson was born in Detroit, Michigan on April 11th. She has lived in Michigan most of her life, outside of military enlistment, in the United States Army. She has four beautiful children who support her writing and encourage its continuance. Lorna says, "My family is such an inspiration to me in all of my endeavors and I love them dearly.” Lorna retired from public education in 2019; she earned masters’ degrees in Information Technology and Business Education. She often utilizes graphic design to bring her writings to life. Lorna says, "But more importantly, I find myself in awe, as I watch God organize my thoughts and convey those things that I could never do alone. My prayer is to inspire someone, in some way, in an area where they need it most." Lorna Jackie Wilson is the author of the Black Butterfly Series, Babygirl: Prequel to the Search for Catherine (Book 1), The Search for Catherine (Book 2), and Black Butterfly: The Journey, The Victory (Book 3). In addition, she is the author of Kingdom Cliques: Loving it Out, Game Changers: Power - Control – Deception, and Penny Candy: The Hopscotch Trails.

Customer Reviews