Kitten-The Awakening

Kitten-The Awakening

by Campbell Brown


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 13


Kitten is on her way to see the Classical pop band La Fenice in concert; she is reluctant without knowing why.
She had hardly stepped over the threshold of the theatre when she finds she can instantly feel their minds reaching out to her.
Though technically it is the first time all of them have come face to face in this lifetime. She helps them to remember that they are not of this world, that they have known each other for tens of thousands of years.
The four men are damaged by lost loves, betrayal, abandonment and more. Now that they have all come face to face, this starts them on the change, no not to aliens but ethereal beings.
Kitten takes us on a journey of discovery, heartache, betrayal and terror. We also learn that she and the four men of La Fenice are gifted with animal personas to help them complete their mission.
Through the four books we go back to past lives, meet other members of her amazing family; we learn that the impossible is possible. We go with her to the brink of disaster, through the depths of mankind's greed, envy and spite leading ultimately to murder.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534716476
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/27/2016
Series: Kitten
Pages: 604
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 1.22(d)

About the Author

I am married with 2 adult sons and 5 grand-daughters; I have always written but was running my own business for a long time. I decided one day that I needed to concentrate of the thing I enjoy most which is writing. These set of four books arose from a dream. I found that I kept dreaming the same thing every night except the story had moved on. My family and friends told me it was a sign and that I should write the story, and the rest is history as they say.

Customer Reviews