Landing The Cowboy Complete Boxset

Landing The Cowboy Complete Boxset

by Molly Maco

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


New Beginnings

Teagan has nothing left to fight for... she faces one ride of an uncertain future, with no idea which direction to take while dealing with the news of her family home that has just been sold from underneath her, she goes to her local church seeking answers...
The Pastor has only one suggestion in the form of an answer halfway across the country...

No Shrinking Violet
As Teagan is just getting her feet wet, trying to take control of the vast Banner empire. She uncovers a truth that unless acted upon, Chase's entire business is hanging in danger.

Expanding Her Horizons
Teagan's new whirlwind schedule of business dealings, traveling abroad for nonprofit work, while learning to enjoy things a bit has her flying nonstop. Can she handle the risks of meeting someone new?

Confessions & Secrets
Teagan is reeling from a confession Chase made and trying to determine how to process the information. Others are stepping their efforts to tear her new happiness apart, can she handle the secrets?

A Family Affair
While Teagan is still reeling from Chase's disappearing to handle business without her, she is faced with her step-mother's health crisis.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162731610
Publisher: Kin Writer
Publication date: 09/16/2020
Series: Landing The Cowboy , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 55,992
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

Molly Maco is a storyteller and a music lover.

Customer Reviews