Last Train to Paris [Deluxe Edition]

Last Train to Paris [Deluxe Edition]

by Diddy - Dirty Money

Product Details

Release Date: 12/14/2010
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602527403113
catalogNumber: 001438172

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Diddy - Dirty Money   Primary Artist,Vocals
Eric Hudson   Keyboards
Mario Winans   Keyboards,Musician
LaShawn Daniels   Background Vocals
James Fauntleroy   Background Vocals
Rico Love   Vocals
Dernst Emile   Guitar,Keyboards
Latoya Duggan   Background Vocals
Ben Defusco   Guitar
Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins   Musician
David "J-Maul" Johnson   Keyboards
Cassie Ventura   Background Vocals
Steve Styles   Bass
Jeffrey "J-Dub" Walker   Keyboards
J Browz   Bass,Guitar,Piano

Technical Credits

Sean "Puffy" Combs   Composer,Producer
Kevin McCall   Composer
Darryl McDaniels   Composer
Pat Thrall   Engineer
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Mario Winans   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer
Nasheim Myrick   Composer
Jay-Z   Producer
Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie   Composer
Carlos "6 July" Broady   Composer
Kuk Harrell   Vocal Producer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer,Producer
Brian Springer   Engineer
Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis   Producer
Usher Raymond   Composer
Paul Foley   Engineer
Crystal Johnson   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
LaShawn Daniels   Composer,Vocal Producer
Ron "Amen-Ra" Lawrence   Composer
Harve Pierre   Executive Producer
Swizz Beatz   Producer
Christopher Wallace   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Andrew Van Meter   Producer
Kasseem Dean   Composer
7 Aurelius   Producer
Stephanie Hsu   Art Direction
Guy Gerber   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
James Lackey   Composer
Holly Brook   Composer
Sergio "Sergical" Tsai   Engineer
DJ Leon Higgins   Cut
Sean Garrett   Composer,Producer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Chris Brown   Composer
Rick Ross   Composer
Rico Love   Composer
Miles Walker   Engineer
Dernst Emile   Composer,Producer
Wayne Carter   Composer
Seven Aurelius   Composer
Danja   Producer,Instrumentation
Wiz Khalifa   Composer
Steve "Rock Star" Dickey   Engineer
Matthew Testa   Engineer
Leroy Watson   Composer
Kevin "Kev-O" Wilson   Engineer
Arden "Keyz" Altino   Producer
Andrew Wuepper   Engineer
DEEKAY   Producer
Noah Shebib   Engineer
Aubrey "Drake" Graham   Composer
Dawn Richard   Composer
Nicholson Joseph   Engineer
Alex Da Kid   Producer
Tim McEwan   Composer
Latoya Duggan   Composer
Clifford Harris   Composer
James "JLack" Lackey   Producer
Nate Hills   Composer
Michael "Lo" Jones   Composer
Brian "B-Luv" Thomas   Engineer
Chris "Tek" O'Ryan   Engineer
Mike "Handz" Donaldson   Engineer
Jeremy Stevenson   Engineer
Polow da Don   Producer
Pat Viala   Engineer
Sly Jordan   Vocal Producer
Alja Jackson   Composer
Marcella Araica   Composer,Engineer
Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins   Producer
Alexander Grant   Composer
Awesome Jones   Composer,Producer
Jermaine Cole   Composer
Dalya Taman   Art Direction
Zach Gurka   Engineer
Victoria McCants   Composer
Tyrone Johnson   keyboard arrangements
Stefan Johnson   Engineer
Kesia Hollins   Composer
Kalenna Vick   Composer
Jazmyn Michel   Composer
Indira Boodram   Composer
India Boodram   Composer
Hollywood Hotsauce   Composer,Producer
Full Circle   Composer
Don Trip   Composer
Miykal Snoddy   Composer,Producer
Terius Nash   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Last Train to Paris 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago