Laughter in the Rain

Laughter in the Rain

by Neil Sedaka


$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


Released by UMTV as a tie-in to the London jukebox musical of the same name, Laughter in the Rain rounds up 25 of Neil Sedaka's hits from throughout the years, jumping from "Laughter in the Rain" to "Bad Blood" in no particular order but hitting all the big songs along the way. While the album cover is a little tacky, the content inside is not: this may be hard to believe, but it's the first single-disc collection to thoroughly explore Sedaka's two great hitmaking eras -- the early '60s and the mid-'70s comeback -- on a single disc, making this not just an enjoyable overview but a collection that was sorely needed.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/30/2010
Label: Universal Uk
UPC: 0600753260609
catalogNumber: 5326060
Rank: 87829


  1. Laughter In the Rain
  2. Love Will Keep Us Together
  3. Breaking Up is Hard To Do
  4. Calender Girl
  5. Amarillo
  6. Oh! Carol
  7. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  8. Our Last Song Together
  9. Solitaire
  10. I Go Ape
  11. The Diary
  12. Run Samson Run
  13. One Way Ticket
  14. Next Door To an Angel
  15. Let You Walk Away
  16. King of Clowns
  17. Bad Girl
  18. I Am the Song
  19. Superbird
  20. The Immigrant
  21. Little Devil
  22. The Hungry Years
  23. Standing On the Inside
  24. The Queen of 1964
  25. Bad Blood

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews