Legacy Series: Hymns of Faith, Vol. 1

Legacy Series: Hymns of Faith, Vol. 1

by Mormon Tabernacle ChoirMormon Tabernacle Choir


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 03/01/2007
Label: Mormon Tabernacle
UPC: 0783027007824
catalogNumber: 4991213
Rank: 2203

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mormon Tabernacle Choir   Primary Artist,Choir, Chorus
Clay Christiansen   Organ
John Longhurst   Organ
Richard Elliott   Organ
Jerold Ottley   Conductor

Technical Credits

Felice Giardini   Composer
James Allen   Text
Robert Lowry   Composer
William Henry Monk   Composer
Lynn Robinson   Engineer
Timothy A. Doot   Executive Producer
John Longhurst   Composer
Wendell M. Smoot   Choir President
Evan Stephens   Composer
Stuart K. Hine   Arranger,Text
Shauna Gibby   Graphic Design
William W. Phelps   Text
John Ceiriog Hughes   Composer
James Montgomery   Text
Peter Williams   Text Translation
William Williams   Text
George William Warren   Composer
Anonymous   Composer
Bruce R. McConkie   Text
K. Newell Dayley   Composer
Theodulph of Orleans   Text
Thomas Koschat   Composer
William Clayton   Text
Lowrie M. Hofford   Text
Parley P. Pratt   Text
Daniel C. Roberts   Text
Melchior Teschner   Composer
Harrison Millard   Composer
John Hugh McNaughton   Composer,Text
Eliza R. Snow   Text
Henry F. Lyte   Text
Swedish Folk Melody   Composer
George Careless   Composer
Susan Evans McCloud   Text
Annie S. Hawkes   Text
English Folk Song   Composer
Felicia Hemans   Text
Jerold Ottley   Music Direction
Edward L. Sloan   Adaptation
Loren Ashcraft   Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews