Legendary Sessions

Legendary Sessions

by Chet BakerChet Baker


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/29/2009
Label: Ais
UPC: 8436028691265
catalogNumber: 2869126
Rank: 20259


  1. Alone Together
  2. How High The Moon
  3. It Never Entered My Mind
  4. 'Tis Autumn
  5. If You Could See Me Now
  6. September Song
  7. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  8. Time On My Hands
  9. You And The Night And The Music
  10. Early Morning Mood
  11. Show Me
  12. I Talk To The Trees
  13. Thank Heaven For Little Girls
  14. I Could Have Danced All Night
  15. Almost Like Being In Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chet Baker   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews