Les Fleurs du Bien

Les Fleurs du Bien

by Pascal ObispoPascal Obispo

CD(German Import)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Les Fleurs du Bien (2006), Pascal Obispo's seventh studio album and ninth overall, was another chart-topping success for the French pop singer/songwriter. As usual, Obispo penned the material with longtime songwriting partner Lionel Florence. In addition to the Top Five smash hit "1980," a duet with Mélissa Mars, the album includes the singles "Rosa," "Les Fleurs du Bien," and "Le Chanteur Idéal."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/10/2006
Label: Jive / Sbme Europe
UPC: 0828768907726
catalogNumber: 689077
Rank: 110851

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pascal Obispo   Primary Artist
Thierry Eliez   Piano
Alain Hatot   Brass
Madison Vaughan   Clavier
Laurent Vernerey   Basse
Didier Havet   Brass
Mandie Pinto   Saxophone
Christophe Negre   Brass
Gary Milton   Brass
A. Lanty   Piano
Sébastien Surel   Violone
Marc Chamot   Cor anglais
Frédéric Château   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar,Hammond Organ,Tambourine,Classical Guitar,Choeurs
Melissa Mars   Choeurs
Phillippe Georges   Brass
Stéphane Baudet   Brass

Technical Credits

Madison Vaughan   Programming
Volodia   Engineer
Dimitri Simon   Paintings
Remi Durel   Engineer
Stanislas Renoult   Direcccion de Cuerdas
Frédéric Château   Arranger,Programming

Customer Reviews