Lessons from the F*%#ing Master

Lessons from the F*%#ing Master


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


What's in this f*%#ing book?

1. You're Worthless...Now Read this Book!
2. Shut the Fuck up and Listen
3. Are you Likeable?
4. What is Sexy?
5. The Beauty
6. The Unholy Triangle

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780990406839
Publisher: Iam Center
Publication date: 08/28/2014
Series: LFM , #1
Pages: 124
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.26(d)

Customer Reviews