Let's Dance

Let's Dance

by US Air Force Airmen of Note


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, January 28
2 New & Used Starting at $13.95

Product Details

Release Date: 07/31/2012
Label: Altissimo Records
UPC: 0754422616522
catalogNumber: 61652
Rank: 90077

Album Credits

Performance Credits

US Air Force Airmen of Note   Primary Artist
Joe Eckert   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Bruce Gates   Trumpet
Rich Sigler   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
C.E. Askew   Drums
Andy Axelrad   Alto Saxophone,Vocals
Paul Henry   Bass
Saul Miller   Tenor Saxophone,Vocals
Tim Leahey   Trumpet
Don New   Baritone Saxophone
Ben Patterson   Trombone
Joe Jackson   Trombone
Tyler Kuebler   Tenor Saxophone,Vocals
Shawn Purcell   Guitar
Chris Matten   Bass Trombone
Lowell E. Graham   Conductor
Jeff Martin   Trombone
Steve Erickson   Piano
Brian MacDonald   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Stephen Foster   Composer
Henry Mancini   Composer
Louis Prima   Composer
Count Basie   Composer
Billy May   Arranger
Irving Mills   Composer
Sy Oliver   Arranger,Composer
Lennie Niehaus   Arranger
Ray Noble   Composer
Edgar Sampson   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Vernon Duke   Composer
Billy Byers   Arranger
Johnny Burke   Composer
Harry Carney   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Joe Eckert   Music Direction
Ernie Wilkins   Arranger
Frank Foster   Composer
Joe Garland   Arranger,Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
John La Barbera   Arranger
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Buster Moten   Composer
Sammy Nestico   Arranger,Composer
Gregory Stone   Composer
C.E. Askew   Liner Notes
Barrie Lee Hall   Arranger
Arthur Johnston   Composer
Gerald Marks   Composer
Seymour Simon   Composer
Leo Corday   Composer
Benny Moten   Composer
Jeff Hest   translation
Bob Lowden   Arranger
Jim Jackson   Engineer
Marc D. Dinitz   Staff
Blake L. Waters   Staff
William Porter   Recording Producer
Frank J. Grzych   Producer
Josef Bonime   Composer
Daisy Jackson   Director
Fanny Baldridge   Composer
Joseph Jackson   Liner Notes
Bart Howard   Composer
Scott Probst   Engineer
Ryan P. Dolan   Staff
Michael A. Piersol   Staff
Robin Askew   Staff
Chuck Sayer   Arranger
Herry Gray   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews