Little Black Girl Lost 4

Little Black Girl Lost 4

by Keith Lee Johnson



Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781601621498
Publisher: Kensington
Publication date: 02/01/2009
Series: Little Black Girl Lost , #4
Edition description: Original
Pages: 304
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x 0.65(d)

About the Author

Keith Lee Johnson is the author of more than six novels including the Little Black Girl Lost series as well as The Wise Brothers & Terry Moretti: A Woman in Love. Prior to his writing career, Johnson attended Owens Community College and served in the United States Air Force. He resides in Toledo, Ohio.

Customer Reviews