Little Martha

Little Martha

by David Tattersall

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2012
Label: Imports
UPC: 5055300348456
catalogNumber: 1062568


  1. Yes Jesus Loves Me
  2. Embryonic Journey
  3. Birthday Song For Nina
  4. Little Martha
  5. Boxing Your Birthday
  6. The Sunshine Hotel
  7. Happy Michael
  8. The Red Pony
  9. Candy Man
  10. Great Dream From Heaven
  11. Joe Kirbys Blues
  12. Black Muddy River
  13. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  14. Poor Boy Long Ways From Home

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews