Live 2000-2020: The Independent Years

Live 2000-2020: The Independent Years

by Paul CarrackPaul Carrack


$30.92 $30.99 Save 0% Current price is $30.92, Original price is $30.99. You Save 0%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/2020
Label: Carrack Uk
UPC: 5052442016847
catalogNumber: 33
Rank: 49145

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Paul Carrack   Primary Artist,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Rod Argent   Keyboards
Steve Beighton   Saxophone,Background Vocals
Jeremy Meek   Bass,Background Vocals,Double Bass
Paul Copley   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Lindsay Dracass   Background Vocals
Dean Dukes   Drums
John Robinson   Guitar,Background Vocals
Jack Carrack   Percussion,Drums
James Locke   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Chris Garfield   Guitar
Andy Staves   Guitar,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Eddy Arnold   Composer
Jim Capaldi   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Paul Carrack   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Ry Cooder   Composer
Marvin Gaye   Composer
John Hiatt   Composer
Ernie Isley   Composer
Randy Newman   Composer
Bonnie Raitt   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Charlie Dore   Composer
Graham Gouldman   Composer
BA Robertson   Composer
Eddie Schwartz   Composer
Chris Jasper   Composer
Cindy Walker   Composer
Bobby Hebb   Composer
Renaldo Benson   Composer
Eddie Brigati   Composer
Felice Bryant   Composer
Boudleaux Bryant   Composer
Felix Cavaliere   Composer
Chadwick   Composer
Cleveland   Composer
Jackie DeShannon   Composer
James Luther Dickinson   Composer
Chris Difford   Composer
Neil Finn   Composer
Bob Hilliard   Composer
Marvin Isley   Composer
O'Kelly Isley   Composer
Ronald Isley   Composer
Nick Lowe   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Van Morrison   Composer
Mike Rutherford   Composer
Carl Sigman   Composer
Sylvester "Sly Stone" Stewart   Composer
Glenn Tilbrook   Composer
Peter Vale   Composer
Peter Van Hooke   Producer,Liner Notes
Toby Chapman   Composer
Stuart Gorrell   Composer
Kelvin Tonner   Engineer
Leo Maguire   Composer
Rob Friedman   Composer
Martin Wilding   Engineer
T-Bone Wolk   Composer
Rupert Cobb   Engineer
Sarah Tonner   Engineer
Werner Walravens   Engineer
Jean Renard   Composer
Alan King   Composer
Fred Marsden   Composer
Graham Bonnett   Engineer
Gerard Marsden   Composer
Pierre Havet   Composer
Jean Gaston Renard   Composer
Sylvester Stewart   Composer
Bernhard Peters   Engineer
Chris Antbladt   Composer
Mo Plume   Engineer

Customer Reviews