Live Free Or Die: America (and the World) on the Brink

Live Free Or Die: America (and the World) on the Brink

by Sean Hannity


$26.99 $30.00 Save 10% Current price is $26.99, Original price is $30. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


#1 New York Times Bestseller

America’s top-rated cable news host offers his first book in ten years: a look at America’s fight against those who would reverse our tradition of freedom—a fight we can’t afford to lose in 2020.

America is great for a reason. Built on principles of freedom, rugged individualism, and self-sufficiency, no country has ever accumulated more power and wealth, abused it less, or used that power more to advance the human condition.

And yet, as America blossomed, leftwing radicalism and resentment festered beneath the surface, threatening to undermine democracy first in the sixties and now—more insidiously than ever—in the form of social justice warriors, the deep state, and compromised institutions like academia and the mainstream media.

Our fate if we succumb to a Democratic victory in 2020? A big step toward full-blown socialism along with the economic dysfunction and social strife that are its hallmarks. With radical Democrats demanding the Green New Deal, socialized medicine, abortion on demand, open borders, abolishing the Electoral College, packing the Supreme Court, and an end to free speech, our great nation will be fundamentally transformed beyond recognition.

Ronald Reagan once said, “Freedom is but one generation away from extinction,” and his words have never rung truer. In Live Free or Die, Sean demonstrates why now is an All Hands on Deck moment to save the Republic. His solution is simple: if all you can do is vote, then vote. But if you can inform people of the truth, that’s even better. And the truth is that the future of American freedom rests on Donald Trump’s reelection.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781982149970
Publisher: Threshold Editions
Publication date: 08/04/2020
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 1,498
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 8.80(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Sean Hannity is the host of Hannity on Fox News and the nationally syndicated radio program The Sean Hannity Show. He is the author of three New York Times bestsellers—Conservative Victory, Deliver Us From Evil, and Let Freedom Ring.

Table of Contents

Introduction: A Warning vii

Chapter 1 "A Republic-If You Can Keep It" 1

Chapter 2 Rise of the Radicals 29

Chapter 3 Welcome to Fantasyland: The Democrats' 2020 Agenda 51

Chapter 4 Socialism: A History of Failure 85

Chapter 5 Deep State I: Russian Collusion-The Hoax of the Century 113

Chapter 6 Deep State II: Impeachment-The Failed Attempt to Decapitate the Trump Presidency 139

Chapter 7 Enemy of the People: The Hate-Trump Media Mob 163

Chapter 8 "Organized Destruction": The Left's Assault on Free Speech 195

Chapter 9 Trump Triumphs 223

Chapter 10 Trump's Response to the Coronavirus and America's Great Comeback 261

Conclusion 285

Acknowledgments 291

Notes 293

Customer Reviews