Live From the Beacon Theatre

Live From the Beacon Theatre

by The Doobie BrothersThe Doobie Brothers

CD(Bonus DVD)

$35.95 $37.99 Save 5% Current price is $35.95, Original price is $37.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/28/2019
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0603497851669
catalogNumber: 591540
Rank: 16500


Disc 1

  1. Listen to the Music
  2. Rockin' Down the Highway
  3. Mamaloi
  4. Toulouse Street
  5. Cotton Mouth
  6. Don't Start Me to Talkin'
  7. Jesus Is Just Alright
  8. White Sun
  9. Disciple
  10. Snake Man

Disc 2

  1. Natural Thing
  2. Band Intros
  3. Long Train Runnin'
  4. China Grove
  5. Dark Eyed Cajun Woman
  6. Clear as the Driven Snow
  7. Without You
  8. South City Midnight Lady
  9. Evil Woman
  10. Busted Down Around O'Connelly Corners
  11. Ukiah
  12. The Captain and Me
  13. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me)
  14. Black Water
  15. Listen to the Music

Disc 3

  1. Five Corners
  2. Listen to the Music
  3. Rockin' Down the Highway
  4. Mamaloi
  5. Toulouse Street
  6. Cotton Mouth
  7. Don't Start Me to Talkin'
  8. Jesus Is Just Alright
  9. White Sun
  10. Disciple
  11. Snake Man
  12. Natural Thing
  13. Long Train Runnin'
  14. China Grove
  15. Dark Eyed Cajun Woman
  16. Clear as the Driven Snow
  17. Without You
  18. South City Midnight Lady
  19. Evil Woman
  20. Busted Down Around O'Connelly Corners
  21. Ukiah
  22. The Captain and Me
  23. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me)
  24. Black Water
  25. Listen to the Music

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Doobie Brothers   Primary Artist
Tom Johnston   Vocals,Group Member
Patrick Simmons   Vocals,Group Member
John Cowan   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
John McFee   Banjo,Dobro,Harmonica,Pedal Steel Guitar,Violin,Cello,Vocals,Group Member
Bill Payne   Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Marc Quiñones   Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
Roger Rosenberg   Saxophone,Group Member
Marc Russo   Saxophone,Group Member
Michael Leonhart   Trumpet,Group Member
Ed Toth   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Doobie Brothers   Producer
Tom Johnston   Composer
Patrick Simmons   Composer
Dash Crofts   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Michael Hossack   Composer
Tiran Porter   Composer
Sonny Boy Williamson [II]   Composer
Jeri Heiden   Art Direction
James Earl Luft   Composer
Ryan Corey   Art Direction
Joel Singer   Engineer
John Hartman   Composer
James Seals   Composer
Arthur Reynolds   Composer

Customer Reviews