Live in London and More...

Live in London and More...

by Donnie McClurkinDonnie McClurkin



Product Details

Release Date: 08/22/2000
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888430772922
catalogNumber: 307729


  1. Intro
  2. That's What I Believe
  3. Just for Me
  4. Who Would've Thought
  5. Didn't You Know
  6. I'll Trust You, Lord
  7. Caribbean Medley
  8. Victory Chant (Hail Jesus)
  9. Psalm 27
  10. Great Is Your Mercy
  11. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
  12. We Fall Down
  13. We Fall Down (Reprise/Altar Call)
  14. I Do I Do

Album Credits

Customer Reviews