Live in Macon

Live in Macon

by Tommy Crain & The Crosstown AllstarsTommy Crain & The Crosstown Allstars


1 New & Used Starting at $26.78

Product Details

Release Date: 12/21/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0880547296704
catalogNumber: 5638067119


  1. For What Its Worth
  2. Find Another Lover
  3. Hot Lanta
  4. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
  5. The Very Thing That Makes You Rich Makes Me Poor
  6. Spanish Moon
  7. Give It to Ya
  8. Everything That You Do Will Come Back to You
  9. Jessica
  10. Born Under Bad Sign

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews