Lo Mejor De Laura Pausini: Volveré Junto A Ti

Lo Mejor De Laura Pausini: Volveré Junto A Ti

by Laura PausiniLaura Pausini




After eight years of a self-starting professional career, Latin/Europop star Laura Pausini brings a collection of her best songs in the English, Italian, and Spanish languages, including her first smash, "La Soledad"; a contemporary version of her second hit, "Se Fue"; a song called "One More Time," featured in Kevin Costner's movie Message in a Bottle; and "Dime," "Cuando Se Ama," and "Volveré Junto A Ti," which started climbing the charts as soon as the album was released. Brazilian legend Gilberto Gil, Italian pop singer Nek, and José El Frances made guest appearances during the album's recording sessions.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2001
Label: Warner Music Latina
UPC: 0809274107022
catalogNumber: 41070

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Laura Pausini   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Gilberto Gil   Vocals,Guest Appearance
David Foster   Keyboards
Riccardo Galardini   Guitar
Curt Bisquera   Drums
Nathan East   Bass
Nick Holland   Background Vocals
Katie Humble   Background Vocals
Michael Landau   Guitar,Sitar
London Session Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Dean Parks   Guitar
Silvio Pozzoli   Background Vocals
Alexander Richbourg   Drums
John "J.R." Robinson   Drums
Celso Valli   Piano,Keyboards
Gavyn Wright   Violin
Leonardo Abbate   Background Vocals
Cesare Chiodo   Bass
Massimo Pacciani   Drums
Gianni Salvatori   Guitar
KC Porter   Keyboards,Guest Appearance
Leland Sklar   Bass
Nek   Bass
Niño Josele   spanish guitar
Eric Buffat   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Dado Parisini   Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass
Juan Pedro Alcala   Background Vocals
Paola Folli   Background Vocals
Richelieu Morris Leire   Background Vocals
Monica Reed   Background Vocals
Lisa Abbott   Background Vocals
Alex Baroni   Background Vocals
Carole Cook   Background Vocals
Ola Onabule   Background Vocals
Andrea Braido   Guitar
Alice Brydon Thomas   Keyboards
Sandra Chambers   Background Vocals
Andreas Carlsson   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Massimo Varini   Guitar
Ronny Jones   Background Vocals
Stefano de Maco   Background Vocals
Joice Yuille   Background Vocals
José el Francés   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Jaco Abel   Guitar
Gabriele Fersini   Guitar
Alicia Arguiñano   Background Vocals
Paolo Costa   Bass

Technical Credits

David Foster   Arranger,Producer
Felipe Elgueta   Programming
Jon Jacobs   Engineer
Richard Marx   Composer
Alexander Richbourg   Programming
Celso Valli   Arranger,Director,Programming,Producer,drum programming
Laura Pausini   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer
Massimo Pacciani   Composer
Angelo Valsiglio   Composer
KC Porter   Arranger,Programming,Producer
William Ross   Arranger
Biagio Antonacci   Composer
Max Costa   Programming,Engineer,Computer Consultant
Carlos Lara   Composer
Luca Bignardi   Engineer,drum programming
Eric Buffat   Composer
Dado Parisini   Arranger,Producer,Vocal Producer
J. Badia   Composer
Alfredo Cerruti   Producer,Executive Producer,Management
José Luis Garrido   Producer
Giamba Lizzori   Engineer
Roberto Barillari   Engineer
Alice Brydon Thomas   Programming
Andreas Carlsson   Programming
Antonio Galbiati   Composer
Sergio Pappalettera   Art Direction
Emiliano Fantuzzi   Programming
Matteo Rovatti   Engineer
Pietro Antonacci   Composer

Customer Reviews