Losing Touch with My Mind: Psychedelia in Britain 1985-1990

Losing Touch with My Mind: Psychedelia in Britain 1985-1990


$32.81 $33.99 Save 3% Current price is $32.81, Original price is $33.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 04/05/2019
Label: Cherry Red
UPC: 5013929107106
catalogNumber: 9107106
Rank: 47398

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Robyn Hitchcock   Composer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Edward Ka-Spel   Composer
Paul Clark   Composer
Jeremy Gluck   Composer
Paul Roland   Composer
Martin Newell   Composer
Edward Ball   Composer
Martin Blunt   Composer
Tim Burgess   Composer
Ray Burns   Composer
Matt Carges   Composer
Martin Carr   Composer
Bob Collins   Composer
Steve Cox   Composer
Bobby Gillespie   Composer
Ray Hanson   Composer
Andrew Innes   Composer
Mike Levy   Composer
Mark Matthews   Composer
Andrew Loog Oldham   Composer
Will Pepper   Composer
Kurt Ralske   Composer
Warren Rogers   Composer
Jim Sohns   Composer
Mark Taylor   Composer
Chris Cooper   Composer
Pete Kember   Composer
Jon Brookes   Composer
Ian Brown   Composer
John Squire   Composer
Colin Angus   Composer
Paul Court   Composer
Steve Dullaghan   Composer
Johnny Kelman   Composer
Jason Pierce   Composer
Paul Bevoir   Composer
Clint Boon   Composer
Gary Ramon   Composer
Phil Smee   Composer
Demetrius Christopholus   Composer
Steve Hewitt   Composer
Moonflowers   Composer
Will Sin   Composer
Jim Beattie   Composer
Keith McKenzie   Composer
Philippe Auclair   Composer
Kevin Cowen   Composer
Nigel Stone   Composer
Bob Pistoor   Composer
Colin Gregory   Composer
Ian Masters   Composer
Tony Horsfall   Composer
Age Blackmore   Composer
Johnny Symons   Composer
Stephen Lawrie   Composer
Alan McGee   Composer
Andy Bolton   Composer
Frank Stebbing   Composer
Edgar Jones   Composer
Ged Murphy   Composer
Andy Morten   Artwork
Niels Van Hoorn   Composer
Rod Goodway   Composer
Mark Thompson   Composer
Sterling Roswell   Composer
Steve Lines   Composer
Pete Bassman   Composer
Rees Lewis   Composer
Alan McLean   Composer
John Reed   Liner Notes,Sleeve Notes
Graeme Naysmith   Composer
Philip Knight   Composer
Steve Dinsdale   Composer
Kevin Hyde   Composer
Ian Hoxley   Composer
Joss Cope   Composer
Shirley Souter   Composer
Tracy Spencer   Composer
Ian Reynolds   Composer
Martin Cotter   Composer
Robert Dimery   Composer
Simon Rowbottom   Composer
Nick Roughley   Composer
David Walmsley   Composer
Robert Sekula   Composer
Paul Ricketts   Composer
Neil Cooper   Sleeve Notes
Nik East   Composer
Tommy Cherry   Composer
Jason Collins   Composer
Steve "Spider" Croom   Composer
Clive "Kat" Day   Composer
James Roberts   Composer
Robert Cooksey   Composer
Colin Roxborough   Composer
Hugh Deller   Sleeve Notes
Arthur Mix   Composer
Peter Stephenson   Composer
Carl Sherwin   Composer
Mike Lane   Composer
Tony Conway   Composer
David Ware   Composer
Ian Smith   Composer
Chris Spence   Composer

Customer Reviews