Love Is Spoken Here

Love Is Spoken Here

by Mormon Tabernacle ChoirMormon Tabernacle Choir


$18.36 $18.99 Save 3% Current price is $18.36, Original price is $18.99. You Save 3%.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2005
Label: Mormon Tabernacle
UPC: 0783027001723
catalogNumber: 70017


  1. Love Is Spoken Here
  2. For the Beauty of the Earth (tune Dix)
  3. I Feel My Savior's Love
  4. Our Savior's Love
  5. Ar Hyd y Nos (All Through the Night), folk song
  6. Homeward Bound
  7. Wind in the Willows, for narrator, vocal ensemble & orchestra: Home Is a Special Kind of Feeling
  8. I Am a Child of God
  9. A Child's Prayer
  10. Suo Gân (Lullaby)
  11. Oh, What Songs of the Heart
  12. I Often Go Walking
  13. Simple Gifts
  14. I'm Trying to Be Like Jesus
  15. My Heavenly Father Loves Me
  16. Turn Around
  17. Where Love Is
  18. Love at Home
  19. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews