Love, Simon [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Love, Simon [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


An adaptation of the 2015 young adult novel Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli, coming-of-age comedy-drama Love, Simon hit theaters in the U.S. in March of 2018. The accompanying soundtrack was executive-produced by Fun.'s Jack Antonoff, who contributed five of the album's songs, including four by his '80s-influenced solo project, Bleachers. He also appears on the bubbly "Never Fall in Love," a duet with MØ. They're joined by contemporaries including Khalid and Normani, the 1975, and Amy Shark, who provides the synth ballad "Sink In." Whitney Houston, Brenton Wood, and the Jackson 5 are also represented on a sparkling set ruled by cathartic synth pop. Upon its release, the collection reached the Top 40 of the Billboard 200 and number three on the soundtrack chart.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/16/2018
Label: Rca
UPC: 0190758196121
catalogNumber: 581961
Rank: 85071


  1. Alfie's Song (Not So Typical Love Song)
  2. Rollercoaster
  3. Never Fall In Love
  4. Strawberries & Cigarettes
  5. Sink In
  6. Love Lies
  7. The Oogum Boogum Song
  8. Love Me
  9. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  10. Someday at Christmas
  11. Wings
  12. Keeping A Secret
  13. Wild Heart

Customer Reviews