Love Songs by the Four Lads

Love Songs by the Four Lads

by The Four Lads


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 01/21/1997
Label: Ranwood Records
UPC: 0014921826120
catalogNumber: 8261


  1. No, Not Much
  2. Moments to Remember
  3. Fly Me to the Moon
  4. Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
  5. Somebody Loves Me
  6. There's Only One of You
  7. Enchanted Island
  8. Put a Light in the Window
  9. Time After Time
  10. So in Love
  11. It Had to Be You
  12. The Way You Look Tonight
  13. Where or When
  14. Who Needs You?

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews