Manor Black #1

Manor Black #1

by Brian Hurtt, Cullen Bunn

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Cullen Bunn! Brian Hurtt! Tyler Crook! From the creators of Harrow County and The Sixth Gun comes this gothic horror fantasy about a family of sorcerers in crisis. Roman Black is the moribund patriarch of a family of powerful sorcerers. As his wicked and corrupt children fight over who will take the reins of Manor Black and become representative of the black arts, Roman adopts a young mage whom he gifts his powers to with the hope that someone good will take his place against the evil forces out to bring down his family and legacy. For fans of Dark Shadows, The Sixth Gun, Harrow County, and Locke & Key.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153656380
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Publication date: 07/31/2019
Sold by: Dark Horse Comics
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 61,175
File size: 13 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 15 Years

Customer Reviews