Marriage Story [Original Score]

Marriage Story [Original Score]

by Randy NewmanRandy Newman

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/06/2019
Label: Lakeshore Records
UPC: 0780163549720
catalogNumber: 35497
Rank: 21376


  1. What I Love About Nicole
  2. What I Love About Charlie
  3. Last Critique
  4. Procession to the Trailer
  5. Nicole Tells Her Story
  6. Mommy Phase
  7. Trick or Treat
  8. New House
  9. Sockpants/Dirty Sockpants
  10. Shouting and Shopping
  11. Separate Lives
  12. What I Love About Charlie (Reprise)
  13. Sgt. Pepper Shoelaces
  14. End of Story (Credits)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews