Masterpieces of Modern Soul, Vol. 5

Masterpieces of Modern Soul, Vol. 5


$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 13

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2019
Label: Kent Records Uk
UPC: 0029667094924
catalogNumber: 7094924
Rank: 35436

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dennis Coffey   Conductor
Mike Theodore   Conductor
Bert de Coteaux   Conductor
Fox Trot   Rhythm

Technical Credits

Millie Jackson   Producer
Major Lance   Composer
Barbara Lewis   Composer
Leon Thomas   Composer
Dennis Coffey   Arranger,Producer
Dave Hamilton   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Donald Davis   Composer
Loleatta Holloway   Composer
Mike Theodore   Arranger,Producer
Ray Dahrouge   Composer,Producer
Seymour Barab   String Arrangements
Milan Bogdan   Engineer
Fred Frank   Producer
Kent Harris   Composer,Producer
Will Hatcher   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Steve Jerome   Engineer
James Mitchell   Arranger
Haig Palanjian   Producer
Joe Renzetti   Arranger
Dutch Robinson   Composer
Rudy Robinson   Arranger
Brad Shapiro   Producer
Floyd Smith   Producer
Bob Thiele   Producer
David Van De Pitte   Horn Arrangements
Dwight White   Composer,Producer
Marvin Yancy   Producer
Bert de Coteaux   Arranger
Ollie McLaughlin   Producer
Phillip Mitchell   Composer
Ady Croasdell   Liner Notes
Tom McKinney   Composer
Mark Barkan   Composer
Raeford Gerald   Composer,Producer
Herman Davis   Arranger,Composer
Gerald Dickerson   Composer
Pat Jacques   Engineer
Loveless   Producer
Lee Porter   Composer,Producer
Timothy Moore   Composer
Edward Shields   Composer
Joe Simon   Composer
Johnny Philips   Producer
Carl Smith   Composer
Don Davis   Producer
Alfred "Pee Wee" Ellis   Arranger
Chet Ivey   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Dock Price   Composer
Marshall Jones   Composer
Michael Gentile   Composer,Director,Producer
David Blake   Composer
Melvin Kyles   Producer
Bernie Dunlap   Arranger
Charles Boyd   Composer
George Penney   Arranger,Producer
Nathan Marcus   Composer
Ruth Farley   Composer
Jennifer Lambert   Composer
Elisa Marie   Composer
Elaine Watkins   Composer
Fox Trot   Horn Arrangements

Customer Reviews