Memories...Do Not Open

Memories...Do Not Open

by The Chainsmokers


$11.71 $11.99 Save 2% Current price is $11.71, Original price is $11.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18


Following the runaway success of their 2014 single "#Selfie," the Chainsmokers release their first studio record. The DJ/producer duo have evolved from the upbeat EDM novelty recordings of their previous efforts to a more direct pop sound that moodily broaches failing relationships. Memories: Do Not Open's release was prefaced by the lead single "Paris." ~ Bekki Bemrose

Product Details

Release Date: 04/07/2017
Label: Sony
UPC: 0889854165826
catalogNumber: 541658
Rank: 18077

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chainsmokers   Primary Artist
Phil Leigh   Sampling
Harry Roberts   Background Vocals
Chris Martin   Vocals
Sean Scanlon   Background Vocals
Jeremy Most   Guitar
Emily Warren   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young   Background Vocals
Jhené Aiko   Vocals
Louane   Vocals
Phoebe Ryan   Background Vocals
Andrew Taggart   Vocals
Matthew Holmes   Sampling
Kane Parfit   Piano,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Jonathan Perkins   String Arrangements
Phil Leigh   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Brian Warfield   Engineer
Harry Roberts   Engineer
Rik Simpson   Engineer
Chris Martin   Composer
Will Champion   Composer
Guy Berryman   Composer
Jonny Buckland   Composer
Ido Zmishlany   Composer
Sean Scanlon   Composer
Ryan Rabin   Composer
Mike Kamerman   Composer
Beau Kuther   Composer
Ryan McMahon   Composer
Emily Warren   Composer,Engineer
Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young   Engineer,Vocal Producer,Additional Production
Sean Jacobs   Composer
Audra Mae   Composer
Joey Moi   Vocal Producer
Bill Rahko   Vocal Engineer,Piano Engineer
Fredrik Häggstam   Composer
Britt Burton   Composer
Dan Reynolds   Composer
Chainsmokers   Producer
Phil Plested   Composer
Ben Berger   Composer
Phoebe Ryan   Composer
Adam Catania   Engineer
Andrew Taggart   Composer
Alex Pall   Engineer,Executive Producer
Sam Martin   Composer
Joni Fatora   Composer
Adam Alpert   Executive Producer
Peter Hanna   Composer
Taylor Bird   Composer
Kristoffer Eriksson   Composer
Imad Royal   Composer
Brenton Duvall   Composer
Matthew Holmes   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Daniel Green   Engineer
Scott Harris   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Mac & Phil   Producer
Kane Parfit   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews