Merry Christmas From Jackie Wilson [B&N Exclusive] [Red Vinyl]

Merry Christmas From Jackie Wilson [B&N Exclusive] [Red Vinyl]

by Jackie WilsonJackie Wilson

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$24.64 $24.99 Save 1% Current price is $24.64, Original price is $24.99. You Save 1%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After being out of print for years, this essential 1963 gem from one of the most exciting R&B entertainers of all time is finally available.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Label: Org Music
UPC: 0711574899685
catalogNumber: 21920
Rank: 403


  1. Silent Night
  2. White Christmas
  3. O Holy Night (Cantique de Noel)
  4. The First Noel
  5. Deck the Hall
  6. Silver Bells
  7. Joy to the World
  8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  9. Adeste Fideles
  10. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

Album Credits

Customer Reviews