Mix the Vibe: Past Present Future

Mix the Vibe: Past Present Future

by David MoralesDavid Morales


$19.94 $19.99 Save 0% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $19.99. You Save 0%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2003
Label: King Street Sounds
UPC: 0788557023528
catalogNumber: 235
Rank: 109714

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Morales   Primary Artist
John Gray   Guitar
Alex Murzyn   Saxophone
Terry Burrus   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Isis   Background Vocals
Loleatta Holloway   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Jocelyn Brown   Vocals,Guest Appearance
David Moreno   Conga
Lycia   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Kenny O. Bobien   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Kerri Chandler   Vocals
Michael Ciro   Guitar
Schon-Jamel Crawford   Background Vocals
Peter Daou   Keyboards
Lonnie Gordon   Guest Appearance
Bobby Hart   Bass
Steve Thornton   Percussion
Satoshi Tomiie   Percussion,Drums,Keyboards
James Preston   Keyboards
Daniel Moreno   Conga
Melonie Daniels   Background Vocals
Dominic Kanza   Guitar
Gene Perez   Bass
Dave Archer   Keyboards
LaDon Ford   Background Vocals
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Zen   Keyboards
Starvin T.   Percussion
K. Taylor   Background Vocals
Paul Shapiro   Flute,Saxophone
Gee   Group Member
Todd Gardner   Trumpet,Soloist
Omega Brooks   Vocals
Auther Green   Saxophone
Emilio Rodriguez   Trumpet
Charles Spencer   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Loleatta Holloway   Composer
Blaze   Producer,Remixing
David Morales   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Remixing
Steven Barkan   Engineer
Kenny O. Bobien   Composer
Kerri Chandler   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Lonnie Gordon   Composer
Josh Milan   Composer,Producer
Satoshi Tomiie   Programming
Matthias Heilbronn   Producer,Remixing
Marc Pomeroy   Producer,Remixing
Angel Moraes   Producer,Remixing
Roland Clark   Composer,Producer
DJ Pierre   Producer
Arnold Jarvis   Composer
Julius Papp   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Brian Tappert   Producer,Remixing
Yvonne Turner   Composer
Cevin Fisher   Composer,Producer
Benji Candelario   Composer,Producer
Michael Buchbinder   Composer,Producer
Bobby d'Ambrosio   Producer,Remixing
Joey Mosk   Programming
Judith Weinstein   Executive Producer
Big Moses   Producer
Chris Brann   Composer,Producer
John Mateo   Composer,Producer
Eddie "EZ" Matos   Composer,Producer
Dennis Ferrer   Producer,drum programming
Terrance Downs   Composer
GTS   Producer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Composer,Producer
Moise Laporte   Composer
Jonathan Martin   Web Design
Joey Moskowitz   Programming
Hisa Ishioka   Executive Producer
Joe Berinato   Promotional Director
Orienta Rhythm   Producer
Todd Gardner   Producer,Remixing
Kevin Hedge   Composer,Producer
Jun Shiina   Promoter
AgeHa   Producer
DAntonio Angelo   Contributor
Perry Lee Carington   Cover Photo
Satoshi Hidaka   Composer,Contributor
Groovylizer   Producer,Remixing
Omega Brooks   Composer
Andy "Battleaxe" Luna   Promoter
Cottone Giuseppe   Contributor
Kazuhiko Kitamura   Composer,Contributor
John Matos   Producer
Felicia Graham   Composer
Nathaniel Jones   Composer
Charles Spencer   Composer,Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews